Saturday, July 11, 2015

Reviews



Home

Email: jenwrightphotography@gmail.com



    
It was a pleasure working with Jennifer! I had several questions prior to our session and she always responded quickly. She made me feel very comfortable during our shoot. I enjoyed working with her. My pictures turned out beautiful and I will be contacting her again very soon for family portraits. -- Kamarya



    
I felt very comfortable with Jen once we all met. The pictures were great! And she was good at coaching us on poses and at picking the prettier spots at the location we chose. -- Beth

     
"JEN WAS GREAT, SHE DID MY MATERNITY SHOOT AND WAS SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, CAN'T WAIT TIL I HAVE THE BABY SO SHE CAN DO OUR NEWBORN PHOTOS AS WELL! :)
Thanks so much!" -- Dalila








----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
"Excellent photography captures the moment pefectly and is very courteous. As well as taking breath taking photos" -- Jerred and Yinette

     
"What a wonderful experience with Jen! She was very friendly and accommodating! Not only were me and my wife wowed by her service but both of our families were as well. Easy Jen is the best choice if you're trying to make a decision. Now to talk about the photos...lol! I'm a photographer myself so of course I have an extra critical eye for the photographer shooting my wedding. From Candids to staged shots, from group shots to intimate little moments with me and my bride...Jen caught them all! We're grateful and appreciative. Turn around time was more than reasonable as well. Awesome job! Lifetime customers here!" -- David and Ashley Nicole Harris




-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
"Jennifer was amazing! She was fun to work with, and very professional! We have seen our pictures and they are perfect! I would definitely recommend her as a photographer! " -- Emily Gray



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    
"I loved Jen's work. She was easy to work with and took great pictures. I do feel she listened to my request and was very professional. Over all I'm very happy with how everything went! " -- Katie Baker
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
"Jenny's work always turns out amazing! She is prompt and very fast about getting the pictures back to you. She has great pose ideas that turn out looking fabulous. I will use her for all of my events!" 

-- Audrea


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     
"Jenny Was amazing more than expected she was sweet and interested in how we met and our photos are lovely I will recommend her for any type of photo shoot she loves what she does and it shows in her work thank you Jenny words could never express how grateful we are and how happy we are with all the photos!!!  "
-- Yuriana C (April 2015)

      Jenny is professional, and efficient as well. She was early, thorough in walking us through our photo shoot, and helpful with suggestions and ideas for locations and posing. Jenny's sense of humor was refreshing. Most importantly, I appreciate that our proofs were immediately available few hours later for us to review. I would definitely recommend Jenny!" 
-- Jamarla (April 2015)




    
"Working with Jenny was an awesome experience. I highly recommend her.
The pictures are all beautiful. Thanks Jenny. " 
-- Joseph O. (Dec, 2014)

     
"Jenny was fun to work with and she put us at ease taking beautiful pictures around the Georgian Terrace Hotel. All the pictures of the wedding and the reception turned out beautiful. Our guests loved their candid shots taken throughout the evening. We highly recommend Jenny to do your event." -- Fred D. (Nov 2014)


     
"Jenny was prompt and a joy to work with! She made it very easy even with paparazzi friends and family frolicking around her. She kept a smile on her face and delivered awesome work! Would highly recommend!" 
-- Natalie Nicole G. (November 2014)







     
Jen was absolutely awesome! Not only was she timely and personable with a great sense of humor, she remained professional. Thank you Jen and I can't want to use your service again."
-- Debbie P, October 2014


     
"Jenny is just awesome :-) Our family and friends loved her warm
and friendly spirit. She made our wedding day very special. Thanks for going above and beyond what we expected.."

Shabkeim Simmons

September 25, 2014








     
"Jenny is amazing!!!! She was on time and didn't mind get dirty for out shoot. She took some great shots and then the editing I absolutely love. Can't wait to see the rest!!! I will definitely use her again. I'm trying to come up with more excuses to get photos now. So happy I hired her. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!  Love love love my photos. "

--Christine C, September 2014



     
"I absolutely love the way she had unique ideas for poses. She took advantage of candid shots. She had photos ready and uploaded within hours. She made the most of the lighting. She was easy to talk with, she was not demanding. She let others take photos and she took the opportunity to take her own.  I love my photos!!!!! "

--Kyle C, August 31, 2014




     
"Jenny was awesome! She has an eye for this and knew great poses and the final products turned out so great. She was super fast at getting the edited pictures back to me and also very easy to contact and responds quick. Loved her and would definitely use her again! "

-- Audrea W, July 26, 2014







     
"Awesome is the only word to describe Jenny Wright. We trusted her with our wedding and she was outstanding. She arrived on time, took AMAZING pictures and was professional in every way.
If you are looking for a photographer, you can stop now. Just hire Jenny Wright."

-- David D, July 11, 2014





     
"I hired her to do my engagement shoot.
She was amazing to work with; on time easy going super amazing. Her quality was great."

-- Aanysha S, July 5, 2014 



     
"Jenny was very timely, arriving to our appointment on time and ready to photograph. Our session was very enjoyable, she had some pose suggestions and took some of our suggestions as well. We're happy with the final product & would recommend her to friends. " -- Maria B, June 11, 2014 




    
"Jenny was very nice and the pictures turned out great! She was very helpful when thinking of poses and we got our pictures back quickly. Jenny is also great with getting back with you about questions and professional.  I recommend her."

-- Danielle, May 20, 2014 




     
"I researched photographers in the Atlanta area and decided to use Jenny Wright Photography for a birthday photo shoot, in which my husband and I enjoyed working with Jenny. She was very professional and receptive to any ideas I had in terms of location and potential shots. I even suggested an imaging technique that many photographers use to isolate a pop of color and she researched how to do the technique and sent me a separate cd within days of me emailing her. Now that is customer service at its best!

I wish Jenny best of luck in her future endeavors, I would recommend brides in the area to try jenny if you are looking for someone who is easy to work with.
-- Latessa, May 13, 2014 

     

"Jenny was punctual, professional, and friendly. She had good ideas for capturing great shots and she listened to our suggestions/directions, as well. She quickly provided our finished photos for online viewing, and also accommodated our follow up requests for retouches in a timely manner. We would recommend her services. "
-- Terri, May 5, 2014





     
"Jen was very professional. Also very kind and knowledgeable about photography ( poses & lighting ) We had our engagement photos taken and We had a lot of mixups with my schedule but she was very kind and worked around it. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family!! "
--Ashlee, May 2, 2014




     
"I contacted Jennifer to shoot a surprise proposal of my friend's and she did a wonderful job. She was very nice to work with beforehand and the photos turned out great. I would definitely recommend Jennifer! "

-- Rachel, April 9, 2014 

     
"She is easy to work with and bringing a good customer service.
Thanks for the great pictures!"
-- Tidarat, March 31, 2014 

     

"She was great! Very easy going and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire session. We got to see our pictures the very same day and our CD was mailed within 2 days! Everything was perfect! "
--Erica, January 18, 2014 

     
"Jenny was great - very professional and offered competitive prices. She was just what we needed, she is highly recommended. Thanks Jenny!"
--Stephanie A, December 21, 2013 



     
 Jenny did a wonderful job taking the photos of the birthday party. The pictures look great, she captured the kids and the decorations and the cake and everything. She had previews to us only a few hours after the party and full pictures by the end of the day in digital format. I couldn't have asked for more. -- Tatyana, Gigmaster review

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

     
"Jenny made me feel so comfortable during my photo session. She had my images ready quickly and did a fantastic job. Loved the photos. I would definitely recommend her!"